Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens - Holker Hall

Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens

image1

Holker Garden Festival Tickets

Tickets to the Holker Garden Festival would make a wonderful Christmas present.

Why not treat yourself or someone special to tickets for the Holker Garden Festival 2013.

The 2013 Festival takes place on Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd June from 10am - 5.30pm each day.

Tickets are priced at £13.00 for Adults and £11.50 for Senior Citizens (+£1 P&P) including a Holker Christmas Card.  Tickets are valid for any one day of the Festival.

To ensure delivery for Christmas, orders must be placed by Monday 17th December.

To book tickets or for more information contact us on 015395 58328.

The Ilex Bar & Brasserie

Open for lunches - including a very special Sunday lunch -
and Friday and Saturday evenings. Click for more information.

 

2017 Opening Dates
Cafe, Food Hall and Gift Shop open Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays
from 3rd February to 24th March, 10.30am - 4pm. 

Main Season - Hall & Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall and Gift Shop

Saturday 25th March to Sunday 29th October, Wednesday to Sunday (& Bank Holiday Mondays) 10.30am - 5pm  (Hall 11am - 4pm)

 

Latest News
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Holker launches new spring market

As Holker Hall & Gardens continues its plans to develop a fresh and engaging annual calendar of events, organisers at the historic venue have this week announced plans to launch a new spring market in May.

Archive News >

Upcoming Events
Sunday 26th March 2017

Mother's Day

READ MORE >
Friday 7th April 2017

Fizz Friday

READ MORE >
Thursday 13th - Sunday 16th April 2017

Easter Activities

READ MORE >
Friday 14th April 2017

Good Friday Afternoon Tea

READ MORE >
Sunday 14th May 2017

Holker Art Market

READ MORE >