Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens - Holker Hall

Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens

image1

Caribbean Celebrations

Join us for an evening of Caribbean Celebrations



Event Date:

Friday 29th March 2013

Bookings are now being taken for our Caribbean Celebration evening on Friday 29th March.

Join us from 7.00pm where you will be greeted with a welcome cocktail and live music from well known local band 'Deatbeats'.

The menu will be a typically tropical caribbean banquet.

Caribbean dress is optional and loud shirts welcome!

To avoid disappointment booking is essential.  Please contact the Courtyard Cafe on 015395 53907 or email cafe@holker.co.uk

We look forward to seeing you.

2017 Main Season Opening Dates

Hall & Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall and Gift Shop

Saturday 25th March to Sunday 29th October

Wednesday to Sunday (& Bank Holiday Mondays) 10.30am-5pm  (Hall 11am-4pm)


The Ilex Bar & Brasserie

Open for lunches - including a very special Sunday lunch -
and Friday and Saturday evenings. Click for more information.
Latest News
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

70 exhibitors now confirmed at Cumbria’s newest event!

Holker’s newest event for 2017, The Holker Spring Market has been well received, with exhibitor space fully booked weeks in advance.   Taking place on Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st May 2017 the event will bring together a fine selection of home, food, garden and gift exhibitors set in the bustling Courtyard and Piazza.

Archive News >

Upcoming Events
Saturday 5th August 2017

Peter Pan Outdoor Theatre

READ MORE >
Thursday 24th August 2017

National Gardens Scheme Day

READ MORE >
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th September 2017

Holker Chilli Fest

READ MORE >
Wednesday 18th October 2017

Tour & Tea with the Head Gardener

READ MORE >
Sunday 22nd October 2017

Holker Food Market

READ MORE >