Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens - Holker Hall

Welcome to Holker Hall & Gardens

image1

Tour & Tea with the Head Gardener

A unique opportunity to enjoy a guided tour of the Autumn colour in the Gardens followed by Afternoon Tea in The Ilex with our Head Gardener, Glyn Sherratt.



Event Date:

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Garden tour starts at 2pm followed by Afternoon Tea.

£25 per person.

Pre-booking essential.  Call 015395 58328 to book.

2017 Main Season Opening Dates

Hall & Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall and Gift Shop

Saturday 25th March to Sunday 29th October

Wednesday to Sunday (& Bank Holiday Mondays) 10.30am-5pm  (Hall 11am-4pm)

 

2017 Winter Opening

The Cafe, Food Hall and Gift Shop will be open Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 3rd November to 17th December 10.30am - 4.00pm. 


The Ilex Bar & Brasserie

Open for lunches - including a very special Sunday lunch -
and Friday and Saturday evenings. Click for more information.
Latest News
Friday, October 6, 2017

Autumn highlights at Holker Hall & Gardens

As the leaves begin to fall across the Parkland it’s a wonderful time of year to visit the historic Holker Hall in Cark-in-Cartmel, Cumbria.  Why not put these dates in your diary for the months ahead.

Archive News >

Upcoming Events
Sunday 22nd October 2017

Holker Food Market

READ MORE >
Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th October 2017

Halloween Fun!

READ MORE >
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November 2017

Holker Winter Market

READ MORE >
Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December 2017

Holker Celebrates Christmas

READ MORE >
Friday 8th to Sunday 10th December 2017

Holker Celebrates Christmas

READ MORE >
Saturday 9th December 2017

Christmas Art Market

READ MORE >
Sunday 10th December 2017

Christmas Food Market

READ MORE >