What’s On

Ice House Tour & Cream Tea

Friday 8th June 2018

Plant Heritage Tour

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Kitchen Garden Guided Tours

Every Thursday at 2pm in July & August

Outdoor Theatre, The Reluctant Dragon

Saturday 7th July Show starts at 6pm.

Pop-up Pub in The Courtyard

Every Saturday from 3pm in July and August

Guided Hall Tour & Cream Tea

Friday 13th July 2018

Evening Tour with the Head Gardener

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Evening Tour with the Head Gardener

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Plant Fair & Holker Food Market

Sunday 26th August 2018

Holker Food Markets

Sundays - Sunday 26th August 2018, Sunday 21st October 2018, Sunday 9th December 2018

Mexican Night at The Ilex

Saturday 8th September 2018

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 8th September 2018 & Sunday 9th September 2018

Early Openings for Photography

10th – 14th October

Holker Halloween Fun!

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th October

Winter Market

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th November

Holker Celebrates Christmas

Fri 30th Nov – Sun 2nd Dec, Thurs 6th – Sun 9th & Thurs 13th – Sun 16th December

OPENING TIMES

Friday 23rd March to Sunday 28th October 2018

 

Hall (11am-4pm) & Gardens (10.30am-5pm) : Wednesday – Sunday (+ Bank Holiday Mondays)

 

Gift Shop (10.30am - 5pm): Wednesday - Sunday (+ Bank Holiday Mondays)

 

Café, Food Hall & Park (10.30am-5pm) :  Daily

 

Ilex Bar & Brasserie (From 12noon, last orders 3pm): Wednesday - Sunday

 

Occasionally the Hall opening may vary to accommodate special events. Please check the website before visiting.