What’s On

Following the Government guidance, we are happy to confirm the following easing of restrictions will take place as below: 

Wednesday 19th May – Indoor & outdoor seating available in the courtyard and Cafe.

Wednesday 23rd June – Hall opens for hourly guided tours.

Tickets for the Gardens are available to purchase in advance, via the ‘Book Tickets’ button in the top right hand corner or on arrival at the kiosk. Tickets for Hall tours and Gardens will be available to purchase in advance Mid-May.

We’re thrilled that we are able to have a full calendar of events and more details can be found below. 

Wind in the Willows

Saturday 5th June

The Railway Children

Sunday 6th June

The Bess & Barrel returns!

Saturday 26th June 2021

Outside & Family Yoga

Saturday 3rd July 2021, Sunday 4th July 2021, Saturday 7th August 2021 & Sunday 8th August 2021

Tales of Oz at Holker Hall

Saturday 10th July 2021

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 4th September 2021 & Sunday 5th September 2021

Holker Winter Markets

Friday 5th November 2021 to Sunday 7th November 2021

 

OPENING TIMES

 

 

2021 Season

Following the Government guidance, we are happy to confirm the easing of restrictions as follows: 

Wednesday 19th May - Indoor & outdoor seating available in the courtyard and Cafe. 

Wednesday 23rd June - Hall opens for hourly guided tours. 

 

Dates and Times

Café / Gardens / Gift Shop – Wednesday-Sunday, 10.30am - 5pm

Hall – Wednesday-Friday, 11am – 4pm

(Please note that the Hall will be running pre-booked guided tours on the hour. These will be available to book via the ‘Book Tickets’ button on our website from mid-May, or via the kiosk when you arrive)