fbpx

Chilli Fest

8th & 9th September 2018

A two-day Festival of fiery fun, with a wide selection of specialist chilli companies from all over the country, local specialist food suppliers, catering featuring cuisine from around the world and a variety of quirky gifts.

With entertainment, cookery demonstrations and the much-anticipated chilli eating competition with Darth Naga, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

Open 10.30am – 5.00pm. £6.50 for adults and children under 16 free when accompanied by an adult.

Discounted advance tickets available through our website.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December