fbpx

NGS Evening Tour with the Head Gardener

Wednesday 21st August

Summer Evening Tour

A rare opportunity to enjoy a guided tour of the stunning Holker Gardens on a summers evening, with our Head Gardener, Glyn Sherratt. 
Including a glass of Pimms, the tour starts at 6pm

£16 per person. Pre-booking essential – 015395 58328

 

OPENING TIMES

 

November 2019 Opening Hours

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop and Food Hall ONLY.

Friday 8th November - Sunday 10th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 15th November - Sunday 17th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 22nd November - Sunday 24th November (10am - 4pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2019 Opening Times

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop, Food Hall and Main Hall ONLY.

Friday 29th November - Sunday 1st December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 5th December - Sunday 8th December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 12th December - Sunday 15th December (10am - 4pm)