fbpx

Holker Halloween Fun!

Friday 25th October to Sunday 27th October

Join us this Halloween for some spooky fun!

 

Friday 25th October – Saturday 26th October

Embark upon a mystical journey with The Wizarding School – an immersive theatre experience.

There will be four workshops throughout both days: 10am to 11.30am, 12 noon to 1.30pm, 2.30pm to 4pm and 4.30pm to 6pm.

Places cost £12.50 per child including one accompanying adult. Additional adult places cost £5.50.

Pre-booking is essential via www.skiddle.com

For Friday tickets, click here.

For Saturday tickets, click here.

 

Friday 25th October – Sunday 27th October

A pumpkin trail will also take place in our gardens on Friday 25th October until Sunday 27th October. Follow the clues to find the hidden pumpkins! The trail costs £2 per child with adult gardens entry £9 per person.

 

Remember to come dressed in your spookiest outfit – we want to see lots of little witches, wizards, ghosts and ghouls here for Halloween. The best photo taken in our giant selfie frame and posted with the #hauntedholker hashtag will win tickets to meet Father Christmas at the hall on Sunday, December 8th.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

November 2019 Opening Hours

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop and Food Hall ONLY.

Friday 8th November - Sunday 10th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 15th November - Sunday 17th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 22nd November - Sunday 24th November (10am - 4pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2019 Opening Times

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop, Food Hall and Main Hall ONLY.

Friday 29th November - Sunday 1st December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 5th December - Sunday 8th December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 12th December - Sunday 15th December (10am - 4pm)