fbpx

Tour & Tea with the Head Gardener (Autumn Colour)

Wednesday 16th October

A unique opportunity to enjoy a guided tour of the stunning Holker Gardens to view this year’s spectacular autumn colours, with Head Gardener, Glyn Sherratt followed by afternoon tea.

Tour starts at 2pm. £25 per person. Pre-booking essential – 015395 58328.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

November 2019 Opening Hours

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop and Food Hall ONLY.

Friday 8th November - Sunday 10th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 15th November - Sunday 17th November (10am - 4pm)

Friday 22nd November - Sunday 24th November (10am - 4pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2019 Opening Times

The Courtyard Cafe, Gift Shop, Food Hall and Main Hall ONLY.

Friday 29th November - Sunday 1st December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 5th December - Sunday 8th December (10am - 4pm)

Thursday 12th December - Sunday 15th December (10am - 4pm)