Holker Winter Markets

Friday 6th, Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th November

It is with a heavy heart we have to inform you that due to the lockdown, we are unable to hold our Winter Markets this weekend. We are all hugely disappointed as we know everyone was looking forward to our annual start to the festive season.

Every member of our team has worked so hard to ensure we can run the event as safely as possible and after the success of our Chilli Fest in September, we are all devastated we are unable to bring you the Winter Markets.

If you have already purchased tickets for the event, please rest assured we are arranging refunds for you through our online ticketing system and these should be back in your account within 21 working days of you receiving your confirmation email that your refund was in process.

Now more than ever we need to support our small businesses. You might not be able to see them in person, but below you will find links for to their Etsy pages and websites so you are still able to shop for Christmas while supporting a small business.

From everyone here at Holker, take care of each of other and we hope to see you all again soon.

Andru Knitwear – www.andruchapman.com
Bling-A-Lynn – https://www.facebook.com/blingalynn
Blueberry Hill Preserves – www.blueberrypreserves.co.uk
Bous Candles & Home Fragrance – https://bouslife.co.uk
Caraway Silver – www.carawaysilverjewellery.com
Coco Baroque – www.cocobaroque.co.uk
Crackers About Cheese – https://www.facebook.com/cheesybombs
Eva Skin Care – https://www.evaskincare.co.uk
Firefrost Designs – www.firefrostdesigns.co.uk
Flying Duck Wood – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FlyingDuckWoodStore
Ginger Bakers – www.gingerbakers.co.uk
Go Your Own Way Apparel – https://www.facebook.com/goyourownwayapparel
Goodlie Dogs – http://www.etsy.com/shop/goodliedogs
Gourmet Meat Centre – https://www.sizzlersprimemeats.co.uk
Hatties Hats & Accessories – https://www.facebook.com/hattieshatsmcb
Hoad Press – www.Ruthsuttonauthor.co.uk
Jewels & Desires – https://www.jewelsanddesires.co.uk
Jo’s Little People – http://www.joslittlepeople.co.uk
Kelbrook Pottery – http://www.kelbrookpottery.com
Kick Ass Cheese – https://www.kickasscheese.co.uk
Kin Toffee Vodka – https://kinvodka.co.uk
Lauren Lavender – https://laurenlavenderjewellery.co.uk
Mint Drinks – https://www.facebook.com/mintdrinks
MJ Schofield Photography – https://www.facebook.com/Mjschofieldphotography-104274607809167
Muckle Brewing – https://www.mucklebrewing.co.uk
Nisha Halo – www.nishahalo.com
Northumberland Honey Co. – https://www.northumberlandhoney.co.uk
Paper Jam – http://www.paperjamprintco.etsy.com (Offering 20% discount Thur-Sunday with code HOLKER2020 plus free delivery)
Pepper Bags – www.pepperbags.co.uk
Pie Demand – https://www.facebook.com/piedemand
Piggery Designs – http://piggerydesigns.com
Pringle & Fairweather – https://www.pringleandfairweather.co.uk
Pure Lakes Skin Care – https://www.purelakes.co.uk
Really Giant Posters – http://reallygiantposters.com
Rhianne Sian Designs – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/RhianneSianDesigns?ref=shop_sugg
Rowan Charles – www.rowancharles.co.uk
Savin Hill Farm & Butchery – https://www.facebook.com/Savin-Hill-Farm-Butchery-269679589745309
Scent – https://www.facebook.com/SoapInBlackpool
Skyclad Vodka – https://www.skycladvodka.co.uk
St Mary’s Hospice – https://www.stmaryshospice.org.uk/shop/shop-online
Tailor the Foxx – www.tailorthefoxx.co.uk
The Cheese Wedge Company – https://www.facebook.com/CheeseWedgeCo
The Chilli Jam Man – https://www.thechillijamman.com
The Chilli Pepper Company – https://www.facebook.com/chillipeppercompany
The Chunky Monkey Cake Company – https://www.facebook.com/Thechunkymonkeycakecompany
The Driftwood Artisan – https://www.facebook.com/thedriftwoodartisan
The Horse Trailer – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheHorseTrailer?ref=search_shop_redirect (Offering free delivery this weekend, 6th-8th November)
The Lakes Bath Tub – https://www.thechillijamman.com
The Sweet Escape – https://www.facebook.com/thesweetescapelancaster
The Wilde Bakery – https://www.facebook.com/thewildebakery
Tropics – www.tropicskincare.com/claireburns_1
WavyGrain – www.wavygrain.co.uk
Westmorland Sheepskin – www.westorlandsheepskins.co.uk
Wolftown – https://www.wolftown.uk

 

 

 

OPENING TIMES

 

 

 

 

 

2020 Season

We are now temporarily closed until further notice due to the nationwide lockdown that came into force on 00:01 Thursday 4th November.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

Opening times will be Wednesday - Sunday, 10:30am - 5:00pm with the Hall open 11:00am - 4:00pm.