fbpx

Group Visits

As well as discounted house and gardens admission, we offer a variety of other group benefits, allowing you to tailor make your visit for a perfect day.

We offer competitive rates to groups of 10 or more, with further benefits and incentives for drivers and group organisers. These include:

  • Significantly reduced admission rates
  • Further reductions for travel trade customers
  • Discounted tickets to our special events
  • Flexible pre-planned and personalised itineraries
  • Great value group dining
  • Optional supplementary guided tours at special rates
  • Free parking with dedicated coach parking area
  • Personal welcome and introduction to the site on arrival
  • Free entry and free familiarisation visits for group organisers
  • Free entry and refreshment voucher for coach drivers

Free Familiarisation Visits

If you have never been to Holker Hall before and you would like to visit to see what we can offer your group, why not take advantage of our offer of a FREE familiarisation visit for you and a guest. Visits can be made at any time during our normal opening hours (restrictions may apply during special events). Just call or email and we can make arrangements for you to visit.

Group Dining

A range of dining options are available for groups, including morning coffee, cream teas, lunches and afternoon teas.

Download a copy of our 2019 Group Information Pack

Contact the Visitor Services Department on 015395 58328 or email info@holker.co.uk for further information or to book your group visit.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December