fbpx

Image Gallery

The images here are available to use on websites and by journalists working for the press in connection with articles relating to Holker Estates and its businesses.

Use of images must be accompanied by the credit line: © Holker Estate unless otherwise labelled.  Click on the ‘download’ link to get a high-resolution copy of the image.

The image will open in your browser, from where you can save it. If you require a higher resolution image or wish to publish it in a book, please telephone 015395 58328.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December