fbpx

Weddings

Weddings by Holker

We are now delighted to offer EXCLUSIVE USE of Holker Hall and Gardens for your Wedding Day – one of the Country’s finest and most romantic stately homes.  A choice of rooms are available for the ceremony, including the Main Hall where you can take your vows beneath the splendid limestone arch, which sits at the foot of the hand-carved oak staircase.  The Drawing Room or Library are perfectly suited for smaller weddings and both offer views through the Formal Gardens in to the Park.  Champagne and Canapés will be served within the Hall or on the Garden Terrace, followed by a luxurious Wedding Breakfast in our Wedding Pavilion in the Parkland.

For couples looking for a reception location only, we are now offering exclusive use of our Wedding Pavilion set within the spectacular Parkland at Holker Hall.  This beautifully decorated marquee, classically presented, seats up to 200 people.  Champagne and Canapés will be served against the beautiful backdrop of Holker Hall.  The Parkland is a fabulous setting for your photographs and we also offer the option of using the Gardens for further pictures for close family members.

We will be delighted to introduce you to the exquisite setting that is Holker Hall.  Please ring 015395 58328 to make an appointment.

Download a copy of our General Rate Card

Download a copy of our Monday or Tuesday Package Rate Card

Download a copy of our Wedding Menus

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December