What’s On

2022 is our first full season since 2019 and we are planning to celebrate as much as possible! Please see below for details on our upcoming events and be sure to check back as more events are being added every day! 

Our 2022 season begins on Friday 11th March and you can read all about it by clicking on the link below. We can’t wait to welcome you all back very soon!

Once Upon a Crime – Kid’s Murder Mystery

Saturday 11th June 2022 & Sunday 12th June 2022

Evening Summer Garden Tour

Thursday 16th June 2022

Outdoor Yoga & Brunch

Saturday 25th June 2022

The Bess & Barrel returns!

Every Friday & Saturday, July & August - Saturday 2nd July 2022

Folk Fell

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Holker Fest

Saturday 3rd September 2022 & Sunday 4th September 2022

Holker Wedding Fair

Sunday 9th October 2022

Winter Markets

Friday 4th November 2022, Saturday 5th November 2022 & Sunday 6th November 2022

 

OPENING TIMES

 

 

2022 Season

You have the option of booking tickets in advance via our 'Book Tickets' button in the top right hand corner or when you arrive with us at our kiosk. 

As of w/c 4th April, we will be opening the Hall as a 'free-flow' visit. This means you no longer have to book a specific time and tour when visiting the Hall, your ticket is valid for the full day of your visit. If you have already purchased a timed ticket, this is still valid for your day of visit. 

 

 

Dates and Times

2022 Season Opening

Friday 11th March - Sunday 30th October 2022
Gardens, Parkland, Cafe, Gift Shop & Food Hall - 10.30am-5pm
Hall open - 11am-4pm (Including Bank Holiday Monday)