What’s On

Easter Plant Fair & Holker Food Market

Sunday 21st April - Sunday 21st April 2019

Spring Evening Barbecue at The Ilex

Saturday 4th May 2019

Pop-up Pub & Pizza in The Courtyard

Every Saturday from 3pm in July and August

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th October

Holker Halloween Fun!

Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th October

Galloway Antiques Fair

Friday 25th – Sunday 27th October - Friday 25th October 2019, Saturday 26th October 2019 & Sunday 27th October 2019

Holker Winter Market

Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd November

Holker Hall Decorated for Christmas

Fri 29th Nov – Sun 1st Dec, Thurs 5th – Sun 8th & Thurs 12th – Sun 15th December

OPENING TIMES

The Hall, Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall, Gift Shop & Ilex Brasserie are now closed and will open for the 2019 season on Friday 15th March.

2019 Opening Times

15th March - 3rd November

Wednesday to Sunday (+Bank Holiday Mondays)

Hall - 11am - 4pm

Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall & Gift Shop - 10.30am - 5pm