What’s On

Easter Activities

*Postponed* - Friday 10th April 2020, Saturday 11th April 2020 & Sunday 12th April 2020

Holker Wedding Fair

*Postponed* - Sunday 19th April 2020

Spring Fair – This event has now been cancelled

Saturday 2nd May 2020 & Sunday 3rd May 2020

Round the World Menu Nights

Friday 29th May 2020, Friday 26th June 2020, Friday 31st July 2020, Friday 28th August 2020 & Friday 25th September 2020

Pop-up Pub & Pizza in The Courtyard

Every Friday and Saturday in July & August 2020

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 5th September 2020 & Sunday 6th September 2020

Autumn Splendour Tour & Tea with our Head Gardener

Wednesday 21st October 2020 - Wednesday 21st October 2020

Holker Winter Markets

Friday 6th November 2020 to Sunday 8th November 2020

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2020 Season

The Hall, Gardens & Courtyard are now closed until 20th March 2020.

The 2020 season will run from 20th March 2020 until 8th November 2020.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

Opening times will be Wednesday - Sunday, 10:30am - 5:00pm with the Hall open 11:00am - 4:00pm.