What’s On

Holker Food Markets

Sunday 21st April 2019, Sunday 25th August 2019 & Sunday 8th December 2019

Easter Activities

Sunday 21st April 2019

Spring Fair

Saturday 4th May 2019, Sunday 5th May 2019 & Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Evening Barbecue at The Ilex

Saturday 4th May 2019

Holker Wedding Open Days

Sunday 5th May 2019 & Monday 6th May 2019

Courses with renowned gardener Sarah Raven

Monday 13th May 2019 & Tuesday 14th May 2019

Ice House Tour and Cream Tea

Friday 7th June 2019

Pop-up Pub & Pizza in The Courtyard

Every Saturday from 3pm in July 2019 & August 2019

Tour and Tea with the Head Gardener

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Kitchen Garden Guided Tours

Every Thursday at 2pm in August 2019

NGS Evening Tour with the Head Gardener

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Summer Plant Fair & Holker Food Market

Sunday 25th August 2019

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 7th September 2019 & Sunday 8th September 2019

Family night at the Ilex Brasserie

Saturday 7th September

Holker Halloween Fun!

Thursday 25th October 2019 to Sunday 28th October 2019

Galloway Antiques Fair

Friday 25th October 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019

Holker Winter Market

Friday 1st November 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019

Holker Hall Decorated for Christmas

Please click the link above to view the full list of dates

OPENING TIMES

The Hall, Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall, Gift Shop & Ilex Brasserie is now open for the 2019 season.

 

2019 Opening Times

15th March - 3rd November

Wednesday to Sunday (+Bank Holiday Mondays)

Hall - 11am - 4pm

Gardens, Cafe, Food Hall & Gift Shop - 10.30am - 5pm