What’s On

Following the latest Government guidance, the Hall will now re-open on Wednesday 21st July.

(Please note that the Hall will be running pre-booked guided tours on the hour. These are available to book via the ‘Book Tickets’ button on our website. These must be booked no later than 24 hours in advance)

Tickets for the Gardens are available to purchase in advance, via the ‘Book Tickets’ button in the top right hand corner or on arrival at the kiosk. Tickets for the Hall & Gardens are also available to book in advance.  

We’re thrilled that we are able to have a full calendar of events and more details can be found below.

The Bess & Barrel returns!

Saturday 26th June 2021

Outside & Family Yoga

Saturday 3rd July 2021, Saturday 7th August 2021 & Sunday 8th August 2021

Tales of Oz at Holker Hall

Saturday 10th July 2021

The Handlebards present Macbeth

Friday 20th August 2021 & Saturday 21st August 2021

Holker Chilli Fest

Saturday 4th September 2021 & Sunday 5th September 2021

Holker Winter Markets

Friday 5th November 2021 to Sunday 7th November 2021

 

OPENING TIMES

 

 

2021 Season

Following the Government guidance, we are happy to confirm the easing of restrictions as follows: 

Wednesday 19th May - Indoor & outdoor seating available in the courtyard and Cafe. 

Wednesday 23rd June - Hall opens for hourly guided tours. 

 

Dates and Times

Café / Gardens / Gift Shop – Wednesday-Sunday, 10.30am - 5pm

Hall – Wednesday-Friday, 11am – 4pm

(Please note that the Hall will be running pre-booked guided tours on the hour. These will be available to book via the ‘Book Tickets’ button on our website. These need to be booked no later than 24 hours in advance of your visit.)