fbpx

Courtyard Café

Our spacious and homely Café is open daily and offers a wide range of delicious food, designed to incorporate the best local and seasonal ingredients, from our kitchen garden, the Holker Estate and our fantastic local suppliers.

Try our new Garden Deli Counter, which features a range of fresh and vibrant salads, using ingredients from our kitchen gardens or maybe try our Local Lamb & Holker Mint Pie or Holker Beef Chilli.

If you’re looking for something sweet then why not treat yourself to one of our famous Holker Afternoon Teas.

The Courtyard Café is also available to book for private functions.  Call the number above to find out more.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December