fbpx

Gift Shop

A marvellous and unique Aladdin’s cave of ideas and inspiration for treating yourself, choosing a souvenir or buying unusual, surprising or imaginative gifts.

From books to inspire and amuse, including Lord Cavendish’s ‘A Time to Plant: Life and Gardening at Holker’ to gardening gifts, toiletries and seasonal plants, you’ll be sure to find something for people of all ages.

If you have already visited the shop and didn’t buy that special something when you were here, then get in touch with us on 015395 53909, as we are more than happy to post items out to you.

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December