fbpx

The Courtyard

Welcome to The Courtyard at Holker Hall, home to The Courtyard Cafe, the Food Hall and The Ilex Bar & Brasserie.  

The Courtyard team are firmly rooted in all that is best about the North West.  Our team of chef’s make the most of the Holker Kitchen Gardens, our estate farms and the areas finest suppliers to deliver a menu full of mouth watering regional dishes.  

Our enthusiastic front of house team are driven to exceed your expectations, whether you’re having a light bite in our Cafe or treating yourself in The Ilex Brasserie.

Relax in the tranquil surroundings with a glass of prosecco and one of our famous Holker Afternoon Teas, before exploring the beautiful award-winning gardens or the historic family artifacts in the Hall.

Whatever the purpose of your visit, we look forward to welcoming you at The Courtyard.

Courtyard Cafe

The Food Hall

Ilex Bar & Brasserie

 

OPENING TIMES

 

2019 Winter Opening Times

The Hall and Gardens are now closed until the 2020 season. The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) is open Friday to Sunday, 10am to 4pm. The Hall will repoen on 29th November 2019 for our Christmas Festivities. 

 

 

 

 

Dates and Times 

The Courtyard (Cafe, Ilex, Gift Shop & Food Hall) are open 10am – 4pm. Friday to Sunday.

Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November

Friday 15th November – Sunday 17th November

Friday 22nd November – Sunday 24th November

The Hall will reopen on Friday 29th November for our Christmas festivities.

Friday 29th November – Sunday 1st December

Thursday 5th December – Sunday 8th December

Thursday 12th December – Sunday 15th December